My first oil painting!!!

I love to paint.! I love to play with the colours..  This picture was my first attempt in oil painting i really enjoyed making this beautiful picture! Have a look guys!
Everyone is asking me about my inspiration of this work! As i said before i love colours.. I love to try new new things in painting, drawing etc..
As i said this was my first attempt, So first thing i did is i learned about this painting, I started to explore. I went through so much of Video lectures, Thus I got this idea of landscape and reflections.. 🙂 🙂 🙂

1956787_619445178135517_1906747033_o

26 thoughts on “My first oil painting!!!

    1. Hi!
      Thank you for your words..!
      My inspiration for trying this is my love towards painting! I haven’t learned painting so i just gone through some video lectures on this oil painting. Thus this idea came! 🙂 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

